Air conditioning Heat pump cleaning

Clima-Pur Offers an optimal and professional cleaning of air conditioners, heat pumps and heating systems.

Thanks to a clean, quick and harmless method, Clima-Pur offers you a thorough cleaning of the air conditioning and heating units of your home or business, using specialized and bio-degradable products.

At Clima-Pur we use a wireless approach and all that is needed to complete the work is contained in a portable unit. Whether the unit requiring cleaning is located on the roof, in the attic or in a small area, our technician will always succeed in completing the work, even if access to a power outlet or water is not available.

climapur-white-room

Pure Air

Why is it necessary to clean the air conditioning or Heat-pump Mini-split Unit

Fibers, dusts, solvents, and many other harmful particles emerge from the materials that, in the long run, degrade in the indoor environment and can have negative effects on health. Badly maintained furnaces and chimneys can also release toxic gases.

Studies have shown that the indoor atmosphere of a home can be two to ten times more polluted than outdoor air. Since we spend more than half of our time indoors, it’s a good idea to be sure of the quality of the air we breathe.

The Mini-split Heat pump is an almost essential means of cleaning indoor air and limiting allergies, provided that it is equipped with a powerful filtration system. Thanks to the interior modules equipped with filters, dust particles, various pollutants, fumes, grease, odours are collected to offer you a purified atmosphere.

Regular cleaning of the Heat Pump unit ensures maximum efficiency of the air conditioning and heating systems:

The heat pump, air conditioning and central heating is not just about cooling or heating your home. Their filtration system also helps maintain the quality of the air and the humidity level of your home to improve your well-being.

There are three levels of integrated filtration available in these different systems. Pre-filtration retains the largest dust and pollen in your indoor environment. Then, an inert electrostatic filter stops bacteria, mites and fine dust. Finally, deodorizing activated carbon filters that suppress fumes, oil vapours and odours are often included.

Of course, these systems need to be perfectly maintained to not produce the opposite effect. An annual review by a professional will ensure optimal efficiency on air quality.

By preserving the quality of the ambient air, these systems make it possible to breathe better in all seasons. The choice of the type of air conditioning or heating should therefore take into account the filtration system, especially for homes where allergies and other breathing difficulties are present.

Before cleaning

climapur-before-cleaning

After cleaning

climapur-after-cleaning
Couple-callbox
Reserve now

Summer Special

Take advantage of our promotion and have your wall units (mini-Splits) cleaned for a clean and healthy air:

climapur-cleaning-mini-split

$ 229.00 for cleaning the wall unit (Mini Slit)

Here’s what’s included:

  • Remove and clean air filters
  • Remove and clean the parts of the unit that forms the facia and shutter
  • Place the recovery and protection system around the wall unit
  • Clean the condenser-radiator using the pressure unit and the flexible tool
  • Clean the fan unit using the pressure unit and the flexible tool
  • Clean the condensate drain tray using the pressure unit
  • Rinse all previously cleaned parts with the pressure unit with clean water
  • Drying and re-installing parts of the face and shutter

See the difference

Before
climapur-before-cleaning
After
climapur-after-cleaning

For every first cleaning, we offer you 20% discount for your 2nd cleaning when you join an annual cleaning plan, it’s almost $ 40 less to pay for your next cleaning, if you have 2 units this makes $ 60.

Callbox=couple
Reserve now

Nettoyage-Climatisation-Thermopompe

Clima-Pur  Un nettoyage optimal et professionnel des climatiseurs, thermopompes et systèmes de chauffage.

Grâce à une méthode propre, rapide, et sans dégât,   Clima-Pur vous propose un nettoyage en profondeur des unités de climatisation et de chauffage de votre demeure ou commerce, en utilisant des produits spécialisés et bio-degradable.

Chez Clima-Pur on utilise une approche sans fil et sans encombre, tout ce qui est nécessaire pour accomplir le travail est contenu dans une unité portable. Que l’unité qui nécessite un nettoyage soit située sur le toît, dans le grenier ou dans un endroit restreint, notre technicien réussira toujours à compléter le travail, même si l’accès à une prise de courant ou à de l’eau n’est pas disponible.

climapur-piece-blanche

Air pure

Pourquoi faut il nettoyer l’unité murale

Fibres, poussières, solvants, et bien d’autres particules nocives se dégagent des matériaux qui, à la longue, se dégradent dans l’environnement intérieur et peuvent avoir des effets négatifs sur la santé. Les fournaises et cheminées mal entretenues peuvent, aussi, dégager des gaz toxiques.

Des études ont ainsi démontré que l’atmosphère intérieure d’une habitation pouvait être deux à dix fois plus polluée que l’air extérieur. Comme nous passons plus de la moitié de notre temps à l’intérieur, il est judicieux de s’assurer de la qualité de l’air que nous respirons.

L’unité murale de la thermopompe constitue un moyen quasi incontournable d’assainir l’air intérieur et de limiter les allergies, sous réserve qu’elle soit équipée d’un système de filtration performant. Grâce aux modules intérieurs pourvus de filtres, les particules de poussières, les polluants divers, les fumées, les graisses, les odeurs sont captés pour vous offrir une atmosphère purifiée.

Un nettoyage régulier de l’unité murale des thermopompes et des airs climatisés assure une efficacité maximale aux systèmes de climatisation et de chauffage:

La thermopompe, la climatisation et le chauffage central ne se limite pas seulement à rafraîchir ou réchauffer votre logement. Leur système de filtration permet également de conserver la qualité de l’air et le degré d’humidité de votre habitation pour améliorer votre bien-être.

Il existe trois niveaux de filtration intégrée proposés dans ces différents systèmes. La pré-filtration retient les plus grosses poussières et les pollens présents dans votre environnement intérieur. Ensuite, un filtre électrostatique inerte arrête les bactéries, les acariens et les poussières fines. Pour finir, des filtres désodorisants au charbon actif qui supprime les fumées, les vapeurs d’huile et les mauvaises odeurs sont souvent inclus.

Bien sûr, ces systèmes nécessitent d’être parfaitement entretenus pour ne pas produire l’effet inverse. Une révision annuelle par un professionnel garantira une efficacité optimale sur la qualité de l’air.

En préservant la qualité de l’air ambiant, ces systèmes permettent de mieux respirer en toute saison. Le choix du type de climatisation ou de chauffage devra donc tenir compte du système de filtration, particulièrement pour les foyers où les allergies et autres difficultés respiratoires sont présentes.

Avant le nettoyage

climapur-avant-nettoyage

Après le nettoyage

climapur-avant-nettoyage
Couple-callbox
Reservez maintenant

Promo estivale

Profitez de notre promotion pour faire nettoyer vos unités murales pour un air sain et propre:

climapur-nettoyage-unite-murale

$229,00 pour le nettoyage de l’unité murale

Voici ce qui est inclus:

  • Enlever et nettoyer les filtres à air
  • Enlever et nettoyer les différentes parties de l’unité qui forment le facia et le volet
  • Utilisation d’un système de récupération et de protection autour de l’unité murale
  • Nettoyer l’échangeur (condensateur-radiateur) à l’aide de l’unité à pression et l’outil flexible
  • Nettoyer la turbine à l’aide de l’unité à pression et de l’outil flexible
  • Nettoyer le bac de renvoie du liquide de condensation à l’aide de l’unité de pression
  • Rincer toutes les différentes parties précédemment nettoyées avec l’unité de pression
  • Sécher et ré-installer les parties du facia et le volet

Voyez la différence

Avant
climapur-avant-nettoyage
Après
climapur-avant-nettoyage

Pour chaque premier nettoyage, nous vous offrons 20% d’escompte pour votre 2ème nettoyage quand vous adhérez un plan de nettoyage annuel, c’est presque $40 de moins pour votre prochain nettoyage, si vous avez 2 unités cela fait $60 de moins.

Callbox=couple
Reservez maintenant